top of page


Get in Touch

PO Box 1136

Bonner MT 59823

Thanks for submitting! We will reply withing 2 business days.

Untitled design (14)_edited.jpg
Montana Mediation Association 2023-2024 Board of Directors 
Michele Davda, CM, CM/F, President
Debra Blossom, CM, Secretary/Treasurer
Janell Guge, JD
Stephanie Harper, JD
Emma Schmelzer, MS
LaDawn Whiteside, CM, CM/E, Past President

Help Support the Work of the Montana Mediation Association

Donate Now

MTMA is a non-profit organization. Your kind donation is tax deductible.


Thanks for supporting MTMA!

bottom of page